The Advancement Team

Our advancement team consists of full-time staff who work closely with board members to support our mission and programs of Archbishop Williams High School.

Our Advancement Staff

Dennis M. Duggan Jr. Esq., '70
President   
dduggan@awhs.org 

Lindsay Simpson
Director of Advancement
781.535.6484     lsimpson@awhs.org

Anthony Chighisola '07
Advancement Officer for the Williams Fund and Alumni Relations
781.843.3610     achighisola@awhs.org

Katy Mayo
Database Administrator
kmayo@awhs.org

Kathryn C. Walsh
Chief Communications & Marketing Officer  
kwalsh@awhs.org

Brett Marcotte
Officer Coordinator-Administration Building 
bmarcotte@awhs.org


Unsure of which team member to contact?  Feel free to fill out our online form and the appropriate advancement team member will respond shortly.