Join Our Family! Be a Bishop!

Archbishop Williams stands together as a community stronger now more than ever before. 

We haven't stopped moving forward and continue to grow and thrive. As a legacy school, we continue to grow our campus and update our facilities for the generations to come. We're aware of what's happening around us and stand together always looking towards the future.

Our students never missed a day of school because of our effective preparation for the pandemic and our intentions are the same as we continue to plan for the Fall ahead.

How to Apply

Follow us on Facebook!

    News

    In order to contact a member of our staff, please email them directly. 

    Click here to see our faculty and staff directory.

    President
    Dennis M. Duggan, Jr., Esq. '70
    dduggan@awhs.org

    Principal
    Dr. Michael Volonnino 
    mvolonnino@awhs.org

    Admissions
    Michela Schuster 
    mschuster@awhs.org

    Business Office
    Kathleen Smith 
    ksmith@awhs.org

    Guidance
    Kelly Davoli 
    kdavoli@awhs.org

    Student Life
    Bill Kinsherf '89
    wkinsherf@awhs.org

    Nurse
    Crystal Galvin 
    cgalvin@awhs.org

    Athletics
    Gordie McClay 
    gmcclay@awhs.org