Our Campus is Closed, Our Learning Continues

Due to the current situation with COVID-19, Archbishop Williams will remain closed until Monday, May 4. However, the learning continues for each one of our students. Click on the links below to find out more.

Want to find out more?

Inquire Today! Apply Now!

In order to contact a member of our staff, please email them directly. 

Click here to see our faculty and staff directory.

President
Dennis M. Duggan, Jr., Esq. '70
dduggan@awhs.org

Principal
Dr. Michael Volonnino 
mvolonnino@awhs.org

Admissions
Michela Schuster 
mschuster@awhs.org

Business Office
Kathleen Smith 
ksmith@awhs.org

Guidance
Kelly Davoli 
kdavoli@awhs.org

Student Life
Bill Kinsherf '89
wkinsherf@awhs.org

Nurse
Crystal Galvin 
cgalvin@awhs.org

Athletics
Gordie McClay 
gmcclay@awhs.org