2017-2018 Faculty Picture

2017-2018 Faculty Picture

Guidance Department
Kelly Davoli, Director
Perry Larkin’68, Counselor
M. Ronald Homer, Counselor
Jessica Consilvio, Adjustment Counselor 

Nurse
Holly Bartlett, R.N., Head Nurse
Ariana Chaffee, R.N., Assistant Nurse

Campus Ministry
David M. Gilpin, Director
James Leonard, Assistant Director 

Library/Media Center
Joanna Sands, Librarian 

Technical Services
John McMahon, Director of Technology

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration
Dennis M. Duggan, Jr., Esq.,’70, President
Michael Volonnino, Ph.D., Principal
Gina Mathews ’87, Ph.D., Assistant Principal & Academic Dean
William Kinsherf ’89, Assistant Principal for Student Life
Katie Folan, Director of Grade 7 & 8
Travis Andrade, Dean of Students
Stephanie Mariano ’08, Assistant Dean of Students

Admissions
Michela Schuster, Director of Admissions
Tyler Wansley, International Student Coordinator

Finance
Paula J. Timmins ‘76, C.P.A, Chief Financial Officer
Kathleen Smith, Business Manager
Eileen Kennerley, Scheduling & Bookkeeper 

Advancement
Lindsay Simpson, Director of Advancement
Anthony Chighisola ’07, Advancement Officer of the Williams Fund/Alumni Relations
Katy Mayo, Database Administrator
Kathryn Walsh, Marketing and Communications Officer  

Support Staff
Maura Gilmartin, Assistant to President
Julie McCormack, Assistant to Principal
Anne-Marie Connolly, Main Office
Barbara McEvoy, Assistant to the Office of the Dean of Students
Nancy Fitzgibbon, Assistant to the Guidance Department
Brett Marcotte, Officer Coordinator-Administration Building 

Athletic Department
Gordon McClay, Director of Athletics
Peter Umbrianna, Assistant Director of Athletics
Stephanie Adukonis, Trainer 

Main Email Listing

 LAST NAMEFIRST NAMEDEPARTMENT EMAIL
AdamsJamieEnglish, Dept. Chair jamieadams@awhs.org
Adams '74JoanneForeign Language/Personal Financejadams@awhs.org
AdukonisStephanieAthletic Trainersadukonis@awhs.org
AndradeTravisDean of Studentstandrade@awhs.org
AntonellisSusanForeign Languagesantonellis@awhs.org
BabcockJonathanSocial Studiesjbabcock@awhs.org
Bartlett, R.N.HollyHead Nursehbartlett@awhs.org
BrearleyRobertTheologyrbrearley@awhs.org
BuckleyJackSkillsjbuckley@awhs.org
Bullock Jordan Social Studies/Dept. Chairjbullock@awhs.org
CabralMaddisonEnglishmcabral@awhs.org
ChaffeeArianaNurse - Part-timeachaffee@awhs.org
Chighisola '07AnthonyAdvancement Officer of the Williams Fund/Alumni Relationsachighisola@awhs.org
CongdonRobertForeign Languagercongdon@awhs.org
ConnollyAnne-MarieMain Office Staff Supportamconnolly@awhs.org
ConsilvioJessicaAdjustment Counselorjconsilvio@awhs.org
CoyneElizabethSocial Studies 7/8ecoyne@awhs.org
CurleyPeterMathematics /Co-Dept. Chairpcurley@awhs.org
Davoli Kelly Director of Guidancekdavoli@awhs.org
DeRosa-CoakleyLindaFine Arts, Dept. Chairlderosacoakley@awhs.org
Donnelly KellyTheologykdonnelly@awhs.org
Donoghue '60JohnMathematicsjdonoghue@awhs.org
DonovanJacquelineSciencejdonovan@awhs.org
DooleyDanielDirector of Facilitiesddooley@awhs.org
Duggan, Jr., Esq.'70 DennisPresident dduggan@awhs.org
Duquette '12L. AidanScienceaduquette@awhs.org
Ekstrom JohnMathematicsbekstrom@awhs.org
Ekstrom '71BeverlyForeign Language, Dept Chairjekstrom@awhs.org
FitzgibbonNancy Secretary, Guidance Officenfitzgibbon@awhs.org
Folan KatieScience/Director of Grade 7 & 8kfolan@awhs.org
FraherMarieEnglish mfraher@awhs.org
Fuller'65PaulMathematicspfuller@awhs.org
GilmartinMauraAssistant to Presidentmgilmartin@awhs.org
GilpinDavidDirector of Campus Ministrydgilpin@awhs.org
HabelKathyPublicity/Communicationskhabelloiter@awhs.org
HartJohnSubstitute Teacher 
Holden '90BrianPhysical Education Gr 7, 8 & 9bholden@awhs.org
HomerRonGuidance Counselorrhomer@awhs.org
JensenLynneTheologyljensen@awhs.org
KellyMeghanForeign Languagemkelly@awhs.org
KennedyOliviaScienceokennedy@awhs.org
KennerleyEileenScheduling & Bookkeeperekennerley@awhs.org
Kinsherf '89WilliamAssistant Principal for Student Lifebkinsherf@awhs.org
KociskoHaleySciencehkocisko@awhs.org
LaneJamesSocial Studiesjlane@awhs.org
Larkin '68PerryGuidance Counselorplarkin@awhs.org
LeJeunePierreFacilities 
LeonardJamesAssistant Director of Campus Ministry/Theologyjleonard@awhs.org
LeonardSeanFacilitiessleonard@awhs.org
Lyons '13JaredMathematics jlyons@awhs.org
MacedoQuildaForeign Languageqmacedo@awhs.org
MarcotteBrettOfficer Coordinator-Administration Buildingbmarcotte@awhs.org
Mariano '08StephanieEnglish/Assistant Dean of Studentssmariano@awhs.org
Martin RichardFine Arts rmartin@awhs.org
MartiniReginaEnglishrmartini@awhs.org
Mathews '87, Ph.D.GinaAssistant Principal & Academic Deangmathews@awhs.org
MayoKathrynDatabase Administratorkmayo@awhs.org
McClayGordonDirector of Athletics gmcclay@awhs.org
McCormackJulieAssistant to Principal jmccormack@awhs.org
McEvoyBarbaraSecretary, Dean's Officebtmcevoy@awhs.org
McGowanNicholasVisual Artsnmcgowan@awhs.org
McKerrPatrickSocial Studiespmckerr@awhs.org
McMahonJohnDirector of Technologyjmcmahon@awhs.org
McMenaminErinScienceemcmenamin@awhs.org
McMullanJudithTheology, Dept. Chairjmcmullan@awhs.org
MoneJohnScience jmone@awhs.org
MorteoCarmellaTheologycmorteo@awhs.org
Newell '01KatieEnglishknewell@awhs.org
NicolDianneMathematics dnicol@awhs.org
O'Connell '13AbigailEnglishaoconnell@awhs.org
Piatelli '82PatriciaEnglishppiatelli@awhs.org
PicardiAmandaScience/Math 7 & 8apicardi@awhs.org
PrevitePhilipSciencepprevite@awhs.org
RoachMeaghanSocial Studies mroach@awhs.org
SadowskiMaryLouForeign Languagemlsadowski@awhs.org
SandsJoannaLibrarianjsands@awhs.org
SchusterMichelaDirector of Admissionsmschuster@awhs.org
SimpsonLindsayDirector of Advancementlsimpson@awhs.org
SmithKathleenBusiness Managerksmith@awhs.org
Timmins '76PaulaCFOptimmins@awhs.org
UmbriannaPeterAssistant Athletic Director/Physical Educationpumbrianna@awhs.org
VertulloAmandaSocial Studiesavertullo@awhs.org
VilesEdwardFacilitieseviles@awhs.org
Volonnino, Ph. D.MichaelPrincipalmvolonnino@awhs.org
WalshKathrynMarketing & Communications Officerkwalsh@awhs.org
WansleyTylerESL twansley@awhs.org
WhitehouseRaymondScience Chair rwhitehouse@awhs.org