The Advancement Team

Our advancement team consists of full-time staff who work closely with board members to support our mission and programs of Archbishop Williams High School.

Our Advancement Staff

Lindsay Simpson
Associate Director of Advancement

Kevin Sullivan '03
Advancement Officer

Anthony Chighisola '07
Advancement and Alumni Relations Coordinator

Unsure of which team member to contact?  Feel free to fill out our online form and the appropriate advancement team member will respond shortly.