The Advancement Team

Our advancement team consists of full-time staff who work closely with board members to support our mission and programs of Archbishop Williams High School.

Our Advancement Staff

Dennis M. Duggan Jr. Esq., '70
President   
dduggan@awhs.org 

Lindsay Simpson
Director of Advancement
781.535.6484     lsimpson@awhs.org

Kevin Sullivan '03
Senior Advancement Officer
781.535.6484     Ksullivan@awhs.org

Anthony Chighisola '07
Advancement and Alumni Relations Coordinator
781.843.3610     achighisola@awhs.org

Annemarie Kenneally
Chief Financial Officer
 akenneally@awhs.org

Kathleen Smith
Business Manger
ksmith@awhs.org

Eileen Kennerley
Scheduling & Bookkeeper  
ekennerley@awhs.org

Kathryn C. Walsh
Chief Communications & Marketing Officer  
kwalsh@awhs.org

 


Unsure of which team member to contact?  Feel free to fill out our online form and the appropriate advancement team member will respond shortly.