AWHS Faculty & Staff Directory

----------------------------------------------------

Main Office: 781-843-3636

Fax: 781-843-3782

Admissions: 781-535-6051

Advancement781-535-6484

Alumni Relations: 781-843-3610

Athletics: 781-843-1237

Office of The President: 781-535-6066

Business Office: 781-535-6267

----------------------------------------------------

President: Dennis M. Duggan Jr. Esq., '70  dduggan@awhs.org 

Assistant to the President: Maura Gilmartin, mgilmartin@awhs.org  

Principal: Dr. Michael R. Volonnino, mvolonnino@awhs.org

Assistant Principal: Jean Marston, jmarston@awhs.org

Assistant to the Principal: Julie McCormack, jmccormack@awhs.org

Director of Grades 7 & 8: Katie Frossard, kfrossard@awhs.org

Director of Student Activities: William Kinsherf, bkinsherf@awhs.org

Main Office Secretary: Anne-Marie Connolly, amconnolly@awhs.org

Dean of Students: Meryl Baxter, mbaxter@awhs.org

Dean of Students: Daniel Tarpeydtarpey@awhs.org

Dean’s Office Secretary: Barbara McEvoy, btmcevoy@awhs.org

Director of Guidance: Perry Larkin, plarkin@awhs.org

Chief Financial Officer: Patricia Folta, pfolta@awhs.org

Business Manager: Rosemary McDonald, rmcdonald@awhs.org

Scheduling & Bookkeeper: Eileen Kennerley, ekennerley@awhs.org

Chief Enrollment & Admissions Officer: Brett Marcotte, bmarcotte@awhs.org

Chief Communications and Marketing Officer: Peter C. Hall, phall@awhs.org

Associate Director of Advancement: Lindsay Simpson, lsimpson@awhs.org

Advancement and Alumni Relations Coordinator: Anthony Chighisola '07, achighisola@awhs.org

Head School Nurse: Holly Bartlett, R.N.,  hbartlett@awhs.org

Part-Time School Nurse: Christine DeLuca, R.N., cdeluca@awhs.org

Director of Athletics: Gordie McClay, gmcclay@awhs.org

Assistant Director of Athletics: Stephen Rotondi, srotondi@awhs.org

Athletic Trainer: Stephanie Adukonis, sadukonis@awhs.org

Director of Campus Ministry: David Gilpin, dgilpin@awhs.org

Director of Technology: John McMahon, jmcmahon@awhs.org

 

English Department

Jamie Adams, chair               jamieadams@awhs.org

Kathryn Bois                          kbois@awhs.org

Marie Fraher                         mfraher@awhs.org

Kathleen Habel                      khabelloiter@awhs.org

Stephanie Mariano '08         smariano@awhs.org

Regina Martini                       rmartini@awhs.org

Patricia Piatelli ’82                ppiatelli@awhs.org

Nathan Walkowtiz                 nwalkowicz@awhs.org

 

Mathematics Department

Carol Skill, Chair                    cskill@awhs.org

Christopher Brunner              cbrunner@awhs.org

Peter Curley                           pcurley@awhs.org

John Donoghue ’60               jdonoghue@awhs.org

Paul Fuller ’65                       pfuller@awhs.org

Eileen Roth                            eroth@awhs.org

Robert Uhlar                       ruhlar@awhs.org

 

Social Studies Department

Kathleen Lewis, Chair           klewis@awhs.org

Meryl Baxter                        mbaxter@awhs.org

Jordan Grubb                       jgrubb@awhs.org

Bill Kinsherf                           bkinsherf@awhs.org

Kimberly Kostas                    kkostas@awhs.org

Gus Lawlor                            glawlor@awhs.org

Stephanie Mariano                smariano@awhs.org

Meaghan Roach                     mroach@awhs.org

 Stephen Rotondi, Econ.       srotondi@awhs.org

John Sullivan                        jsullivan@awhs.org

 

Science Department

Raymond Whitehouse, Chair           rwhitehouse@awhs.org

Jordana Churchill                              jchurchill@awhs.org

Katie Frossard                                   kfrossard@awhs.org

Jane Funderburk                               jfunderburk@awhs.org

Pasquale Grasso                                pgrasso@awhs.org

John Mone                                         jmone@awhs.org

Eric Michelson                                   emichelson@awhs.org

 

Foreign Language Department

Beverly Ekstrom ’71, Chair                bekstrom@awhs.org

Joanne Adams ’74                             jadams@awhs.org

Diane Jackson                                   djackson@awhs.org

Joyce Lewis                                        jlewis@awhs.org

Quilda Macedo                                   qmacedo@awhs.org

Mary Lou Sadowski                          mlsadowski@awhs.org

Libby Sands                                       lsands@awhs.org

 

Theology/Campus Ministry Department

John Mullen, Chair                            jmullen@awhs.org

David Gilpin, CM Director                dgilpin@awhs.org

Robert Brearley                                rbrearley@awhs.org

Sr. Mary Fitzpatrick                         sistermary@awhs.org

Katie Frossard                                   kfrossard@awhs.org

Angela Lawlor                                   alawlor@awhs.org

Judy McMullan                                   jmcmullan@awhs.org

Nathan Walkowicz                            nwalkowicz@awhs.org

 

Fine Arts Department

James Coughlin, Visual Arts             jcoughlin@awhs.org

Linda DeRosa - Coakley, Music        lderosacoakley@awhs.org

 

Physical and Health Education

Bill Kinsherf ’89                                bkinsherf@awhs.org

 

Instructional Technology

John McMahon, Coordinator           jmcmahon@awhs.org

 

Library/ Media Center

Beverly Ekstrom ’71, Director         bekstrom@awhs.org

Joanna Sands, Librarian                jsands@awhs.org

 

Guidance Department

Perry Larkin, Director                      plarkin@awhs.org

Kathy Marshall, Secretary                kmarshall@awhs.org

Jessica Consilvio, Adjustment Counselor    jconsilvio@awhs.org

Stephen Goldman                              sgoldman@awhs.org

Kelly Pucko                                        kpucko@awhs.org

 

Personal Finance

Joanne Adams                                   jadams@awhs.org

 

ESL Support/ Cambridge Institute

Tyler Wansley                                   twansley@awhs.org