AWHS Faculty & Staff Directory

----------------------------------------------------

President: Dennis M. Duggan Jr. Esq., '70  dduggan@awhs.org 

Assistant to the President: Maura Gilmartin, mgilmartin@awhs.org  

Principal: Dr. Michael R. Volonnino, mvolonnino@awhs.org

Assistant Principal/Academic Dean: Dr. Gina Mathews, gmathews@awhs.org

Assistant Principal for Student Life: William Kinsherf, bkinsherf@awhs.org

Assistant to the Principal: Julie McCormack, jmccormack@awhs.org

Director of Grades 7 & 8: Katie Folan, kfolan@awhs.org

Main Office Secretary: Anne-Marie Connolly, amconnolly@awhs.org

Dean of Students: Travis Andrade, tandrade@awhs.org

Dean’s Office Secretary: Barbara McEvoy, btmcevoy@awhs.org

Director of Guidance: Kelly Davoli, kdavoli@awhs.org

Chief Financial Officer:  Annemarie Kenneally, akenneally@awhs.org

Business Manger: Kathleen Smith, ksmith@awhs.org

Scheduling & Bookkeeper: Eileen Kennerley, ekennerley@awhs.org

Chief Enrollment & Admissions Officer: Brett Marcotte, bmarcotte@awhs.org

International Student Coordinator:  Kathy Habel, khabel@awhs.org

Chief Communications & Marketing Officer: Kathryn C. Walsh, kwalsh@awhs.org

Director of Advancement: Lindsay Simpson, lsimpson@awhs.org

 Senior Advancement Officer: Kevin Sullivan '03, ksullivan@awhs.org

Advancement and Alumni Relations Coordinator: Anthony Chighisola '07, achighisola@awhs.org

Head School Nurse: Holly Bartlett, R.N.,  hbartlett@awhs.org Fax: 781-884-9431

Part-Time School Nurse: Christine DeLuca, R.N., cdeluca@awhs.org

Director of Athletics: Gordie McClay, gmcclay@awhs.org

Assistant Director of Athletics: Peter Umbrianna, pumbrianna@awhs.org

Athletic Trainer: Stephanie Adukonis, sadukonis@awhs.org

Director of Campus Ministry: David Gilpin, dgilpin@awhs.org

Director of Technology: John McMahon, jmcmahon@awhs.org

 

English Department

Jamie Adams, Chair               jamieadams@awhs.org

Kathryn Bois                          kbois@awhs.org

Marie Fraher                         mfraher@awhs.org

Kathleen Habel                      khabelloiter@awhs.org

Stephanie Mariano '08         smariano@awhs.org

Regina Martini                       rmartini@awhs.org

Patricia Piatelli ’82                ppiatelli@awhs.org

Abigail O'Connell                 aoconnell@awhs.org

Mathematics Department

Christopher Brunner, Chair cbrunner@awhs.org

Peter Curley                           pcurley@awhs.org

John Donoghue ’60               jdonoghue@awhs.org

John Ekstrom                        jekstrom@awhs.org

Paul Fuller ’65                       pfuller@awhs.org

Eileen Roth                            eroth@awhs.org

Robert Uhlar                       ruhlar@awhs.org

Amanda Picardi                  apicardi@awhs.org

 

Social Studies Department

Jordan Grubb, Chair                jgrubb@awhs.org

Callia Cummings                  ccummings@awhs.org

Meaghan Roach                     mroach@awhs.org

John Sullivan                        jsullivan@awhs.org

Elizabeth Coyne                     ecoyne@awhs.org

Patrick McKerr                      pmckerr@awhs.org

Science Department

Raymond Whitehouse, Chair           rwhitehouse@awhs.org

Jordana Churchill                              jchurchill@awhs.org

Katie Folan                                   kfolan@awhs.org

Olivia Kennedy                                   okennedy@awhs.org

John Mone                                         jmone@awhs.org

Amanda Picardi                                   apicardi@awhs.org

 Philip Previte                                      pprevite@awhs.org

George Killian                                     gkillian@awhs.org

Haley Kocisko,                                     hkocisko@awhs.org

Haley Kozciusko                         hkozciusko@awhs.org

Foreign Language Department

Beverly Ekstrom ’71, Chair                bekstrom@awhs.org

Joanne Adams ’74                             jadams@awhs.org

Robert Congdon                              rcongdon@awhs.org

Diane Jackson                                   djackson@awhs.org

Quilda Macedo                                   qmacedo@awhs.org

Mary Lou Sadowski                          mlsadowski@awhs.org

Meghan Kelly,                                    mkelly@awhs.org

Theology/Campus Ministry Department

Judy McMullan, Chair                      jmcmullan@awhs.org

Robert Brearley                                rbrearley@awhs.org

Sr. Mary Fitzpatrick                         sistermary@awhs.org

Lynne Jensen                                    ljensen@awhs.org

Kelly Donnelly                                  kdonnelly@awhs.org

David Gilpin, CM Director                dgilpin@awhs.org

James Leonard                               jleonard@awhs.org

Fine Arts Department

James Coughlin, Visual Arts             jcoughlin@awhs.org

Linda DeRosa - Coakley, Music       derosacoakley@awhs.org

Rick Martin - Digital Arts                  rmartin@awhs.org

 

Physical and Health Education

Peter Umbrianna                           pumbrianna@awhs.org

 

Instructional Technology

John McMahon, Coordinator           jmcmahon@awhs.org

Walter Lucier, Specialist 9-12           wlucier@awhs.org

Richard Martin, Specialist 7-8           rmartin@awhs.org

 

Library/ Media Center

Beverly Ekstrom ’71, Director         bekstrom@awhs.org

Joanna Sands, Librarian                jsands@awhs.org

 

Guidance Department

Kelly Pucko                                        kpucko@awhs.org

Perry Larkin                                        plarkin@awhs.org

Ronald Homer                                     rhomer@awhs.org

Kathy Marshall, Secretary                   kmarshall@awhs.org

Jessica Consilvio, Adjustment Counselor    jconsilvio@awhs.org

 

 

Personal Finance

Joanne Adams                                   jadams@awhs.org

 

ESL Support/ Cambridge Institute

Tyler Wansley                                   twansley@awhs.org